Contact Us

Schreiber Corporation
29945 Beck Road.
Wixom, MI, USA, 48393
Map
Tel: (248)926-1500
Fax: (248)926-1788
General email: infoUSA@schreiberroofing.com

Employee Email

  Name Position Email
  Patrice Schreiber Chief Executive Officer PatriceS@schreiberroofing.com
  Brian Moore President BrianM@schreiberroofing.com
  Steven Schreiber Vice President StevenS@schreiberroofing.com
  Shawn Kirk Vice President ShawnK@schreiberroofing.com
  Rich Gagnon Senior Project Manager RichG@schreiberroofing.com
  Jason Emery Project Manager JasonE@schreiberroofing.com
  Bryon Keathley Safety Director BryonK@schreiberroofing.com
  Gary Burch, RRO Quality Control Manager GaryB@schreiberroofing.com
  James Tarnowski Purchasing Manager JamesT@schreiberroofing.com
  Chase Keathley Assistant Estimator chase.keathley@schreiberroofing.com
  Mark Gilliam Roofing Superintendent MarkG@schreiberroofing.com
  Jerry Rajter Sheet Metal
Superintendent
JerryR@schreiberroofing.com
  Darice Coleman Payroll DariceC@schreiberroofing.com
  Terri Spagnolo Accounts Receivable Terris@schreiberroofing.com
  Toni Holmes Accounts Payable tonih@schreiberroofing.com