Contact Us

Schreiber Brothers Ltd.
50 Brockley Drive
Hamilton, Ontario,
Canada, L8E 3P1
Map
Tel:(905)561-7780
Fax: (905)561-1422
General email:
infoCanada@schreiberroofing.com

Employee Email

  Name Position Email
  Dan Schmidt President dan@schreiberroofing.com
  Marinos Barlas Vice President marinos@schreiberroofing.com
  Bruno Pichelli Vice President bruno@schreiberroofing.com
  Sam Guida Chief Estimator sam@schreiberroofing.com
  Battista Settimi Project Coordinator / Estimator battista@schreiberroofing.com
  Mark Corsini Health & Safety Manager /
Assistant Operations Manager
mark@schreiberroofing.com
  Stuart Levitt General Superintendent stuart@schreiberroofing.com
  Chris Audet Project Coordinator / Estimator chris@schreiberroofing.com
  Nadeene Jackman Office Manager nadeene@schreiberroofing.com
  Deb Sebire Administration / Payroll deb@schreiberroofing.com
  Jaime Jones Payroll / Accounts Payable jaime@schreiberroofing.com


Contact