Contact Us

Schreiber Brothers Ltd.
50 Brockley Drive
Hamilton, Ontario,
Canada, L8E 3P1
Map
Tel: (905)561-7780
Fax: (905)561-1422
General email: infoCanada@schreiberroofing.com
Roof Leak/Emergency: leak@schreiberroofing.com

Employee Email

  Name Position Email
  Marinos Barlas President marinos@schreiberroofing.com
  Battista Settimi Operations Manager battista@schreiberroofing.com
  Mark Corsini Health & Safety Manager /
Assistant Operations Manager
mark@schreiberroofing.com
  Stuart Levitt General Superintendent stuart@schreiberroofing.com
  Sam Guida Chief Estimator sam@schreiberroofing.com
  Chris Audet Project Coordinator / Estimator chris@schreiberroofing.com
  Spencer Griffiths Project Coordinator / Estimator spencer@schreiberroofing.com
  Deb Sebire Accounts Receivable deb@schreiberroofing.com
  Jaime Jones Payroll / Accounts Payable jaime@schreiberroofing.com


Contact